Simple Solution: kitchen organizer for lids

I have always struggled with organizing the lids in my kitchen. Seems they were always falling out of drawers and cabinets, getting pushed far back where I couldn’t reach them, and basically just causing unneeded aggravation in my kitchen. Then, one day, I was getting ready to throw out a dish drainer I no longer needed (I replaced it with a much less bulky one) and I took a good look at it first. It hit me! What a great way to keep lids in place. And why hadn’t I thought of this before? Problem Solved. Easy. I have been much happier for the last couple of weeks.

Categories: DIY, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Simple Solution: kitchen organizer for lids

  1. I like it, what a simple and practical way to organise lids, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

