other pretty diy garlands

Maybe it is because I have spent the last 12 months looking at wedding decorations, but I have found a new love for garland. It may not even be a new love, but an old flame rekindled. Whatever it is , I have been researching and making garlands for the holidays. My last post was on how to make a fabric strip garland . So easy and super cute! Here are some other DIY  garland tutorials I have stumbled

upon….

How about this gorgeous bird garland  from oncewed.com ? I don’t think it should come out  only at weddings….Looks perfect for holidays just the way it is. In fact, I might make a version for my up coming holiday party. ..

…or maybe you could change it to storks or                           cute paper bassinets for a baby shower.

I also found one that reminded me of my love for paper quilling. And this pretty paper heart garland found at How about orange is so so easy. Probably the easiest one yet!

Categories: DIY, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

