Local Wood Candle holders

My husband is super talented. He actually amazes me with all of the things he can do. I think he spoils me with it too. It  is very rare that we have to have someone else fix anything because he can fix almost everything! Also, he has a great sense of style which is apparent in the candle holders he has been making from our local black walnut trees. The wood is so beautiful and he coats in with mineral oil to bring out all the lovely natural details. You can snatch one of these up by contacting me through email …… ohhellohandmade@gmail.com . We will be posting more lovliness on our oh! hello….handmade facebook page. Don’t forget to like us, please!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Local Wood Candle holders

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different
    website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

  2. Hi Andrea,

    Wanted to reach out, I am Liz Golembeski Rumbaugh’s sister in law, Kelly. We loved the wood candle holders you had as centerpieces from the wedding. Liz and James gave us a set, but I’d like to buy a few more. Could you let me know if you have a set we could purchase?

    Thanks again, love your site, so creative.

    Kelly Horan

    • Hi Kelly!! My husband makes those and I am SURE that he would love to make some for you. He usually sells them in Sets of 2 or 3… I will send you an email and we can go from there! Thanks SO MUCH! and thank you for the compliment on my blog. I need to update it!
      Andrea :)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 346 other followers

